The Mama is a schmuck

In the last few weeks, several delightful bloggers have delightfully bestowed… well… delightful awards upon the book of alice. But I am a schmuck and I’ve done nothing with said delights. Instead of the proper response , I am simply going to give a shout-out to the very kind (and delightful) folks who like my wee blog. They are (in alphabetical order)…

All that makes you…

The Common Tarte

Hurt or Heal

Inhouse Mum

The Musings of a Jewish Stay-at-Home Father

These are five terrific blogs (I actually read them), and I am honored that they find some joy/humor/glad-it-isn’t-me moments on the book of alice.

Thanks folks. You really are swell.

About The Mamahttp://kidlingville.comProfessional talker, editor, emailer, problem solver, adjunct lecturer, blogger, and mother to the brilliantly absurd Kidling.

whaddaya have to say for yourself?