quotes from the loo

Fine, not technically from the loo; rather, from within the loo.

The Kidling: (calling into the living room) Excuse me, Mom?
The Mama: What, Dear?
The Kidling: Can you tell me if this is too much toothpaste?
The Mama: I trust you, Dear.
The Kidling: (incredulously) You do?

Fair question. You know, after this.

About The Mamahttp://kidlingville.comProfessional talker, editor, emailer, problem solver, adjunct lecturer, blogger, and mother to the brilliantly absurd Kidling.

2 thoughts on “quotes from the loo

  1. When I first saw this, I thought that the family had been traveling again, this time to Waterloo. On further inspection, it was the privy not a town. Much funnier your way. And I agree with the Kidling. I thought you had learned from the “expensive shampoo episode” about her and bottles/tubes.

whaddaya have to say for yourself?

