… and a grasshopper packing heat

I have very vivid dreams. They tend to be whimsical and/or fantastical and have extraordinary detail. Apparently, The Kidling has inherited my dream gene. She awoke from her nap Friday quite upset. I asked about her sleep and she told me that, yes, she had had a bad dream. I don’t today recall many of the details, but I know it included a “big scary bear with a bad friend. A grasshopper. With a gun.”

It sounds positively terrifying.

About The Mamahttp://kidlingville.comProfessional talker, editor, emailer, problem solver, adjunct lecturer, blogger, and mother to the brilliantly absurd Kidling.

9 thoughts on “… and a grasshopper packing heat

whaddaya have to say for yourself?

